Water Smart Steering Committee

 

 
Margaret Cox, Co-Chair
Central Harris County
Regional Water Authority
14138 Magnolia Springs
Houston, TX 77066‐5517
281.924‐2527 (cell)
margtx96@yahoo.com

Mark S. Froehlich, P.E., Co-Chair
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042‐3475
281.558‐8700 (voice)
281.558‐9701 (fax)
mfroehlich@browngay.com
Sara Ahlschlager, R.T.C.
Wheeler & Associates
6935 Barney Rd Ste 110
Houston, TX 77092
713.462-8906 (voice)
713.690-7203 (fax)
sara.a@wheelerassoc.com
Mike Arterburn
JoAnn Ramos
Utility Tax Service, LLC
11500 Northwest Fwy Ste 465
Houston, TX 77092-06538
713.688.3855 (voice)
utilitytaxservice@sbcglobal.com
Robin S. Bobbitt
Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC
1001 McKinney Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002‐6424
713.237‐1221 (voice)
713.237‐1313 (fax)
rbobbitt@rbaplaw.com
Paul Bradley
JEPA Services, Inc.
5200 N Sam Houston Pkwy W Ste 950
Houston, TX 77086‐1463
281.377‐9100(voice)
281.377‐9181(fax)
pbradley@jepasi.net
Matt Carpenter, P.E.
IDS Engineering Group
13333 Northwest Fwy Ste 300
Houston, TX 77040-6016
713.462-3178 (voice)
713.462-1631 (fax)
cpacioni@edpwater.com
Dennis Tiff
Environmental Allies
9625 Windfern
Houston, TX 77064
(281)442‐4112 (voice)
(713)882‐4498 (cell)
dtiff@environmentalallies.com
Diane K Flynn
Post Wood MUD
23203 Pine Post Ln
Spring, TX 77373-7027
281.821‐7439 (voice)
dkflynn1@comcast.net
Bill Fry
ElizaBeth Reeves

Severn Trent Services, Inc.
16337 Park Row
Houston, TX 77084
281.578-4214 (voice)
281-934-3324 (fax)
bill.fry@stservices.com
elizabeth.reeves@stservices.com
Clinton L. Gehrke
Paul Villarreal
Relinda Williams
WWWMS, Inc.
PO Box 680529
Houston, TX 77268-0529
281.895-8547 (voice)
281.895-9147 (fax)
cgehrke@wwwmsinc.net
pvillarreal@wwwmsinc.net
rwilliams@wwwmsinc.net

Dana Hollingsworth
Municipal District Services, LLC
PO Box 1827
Cypress,TX 77410‐1827
281.290‐6500(voice)
281.238‐0571(fax)
ddennis@municipaldistrictservices.com
Robin Humphrey
Justin R. Ring, P.E.
EHRA, Inc.
10555 Westoffice Dr
Houston, TX 77042
713.784-4500 (voice)
713.784-4577 (fax)
rhumphrey@ehrainc.com
jring@ehrainc.com
Selma Kyllo
David Rowe
Water District Management Co.
PO Box 579
Spring, TX 77383-0579
281.376-5854 (voice)
selma@wdmtexas.com
drowe@wdmtexas.com
Angeline L. Lee
Harris County MUD 5
1326 Chalk Rock Dr
Houston, TX 77067‐3508
281.444‐4680 (voice)
alee831@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne McCalla
Coats, Rose, Yale, Ryman & Lee, P.C.
3 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77046
713.653-5717 (voice)
713.651-0220 (fax)
smccalla@coatsrose.com
Adolphus Moore, Jr.
Langham Creek UD
17426 N. Barker St
Houston, TX 77084‐1100
832.368‐8085
admd1@sbcglobal.net
Dawn Mouton
Champions Hydro-Lawn, Inc.
13226 Kaltenbrun
Houston, TX 77086
281.445.2614 (voice)
281.445-2349 (fax)
dmouton@champhydro.com
Bear Oakley
David Wright
TNG Utility Corporation
PO Box 2749
Spring, TX 77383-2749
281.350-0895 (voice)
281.475-0101 (cell)
bearo@tng-utility.com
davidw@tng-utility.com
Bob Schenck
Timber Lane UD
2307 Oak River Drive
Spring, TX 77373-6226
281.353-0915 (voice)
281.288-4439 (fax)
832.721-0915 (cell & pager)
TLUDH2o@sbcglobal.net
Scott Shelnutt
Municipal Operations & Consulting, Inc
312 Spring Hill Dr Ste 100
Spring, TX 77386
281.808-9795 (cell)
safewater101@aol.com

James A. Woodring
Regional Water Corporation
19500 SH 249 Ste 210
Houston, TX 77070
281.897-9100 (voice)
281.897-9333 (fax)
james@regionalwater.net