Program Committee

 

David CorbinDave Corbin, P.E., Chair
Costello, Inc.
9990 Richmond Ave #N-450
Houston, TX 77042-4559
713.783-7788 (office)
713.783-3580 (fax)
dcorbin@coseng.com
Mark W. Adam, P.E., R.P.L.S.
Bleyl & Associates
100 Nugent St
Conroe, TX 77301
936.441-7833 (voice)
936.760-3833 (fax)
mwadam@bleylengineering.com
Teague G. Harris, III, P.E.
IDS Engineering Group
13333 Northwest Fwy Ste 300
Houston, TX 77040
713.462-3178 (voice)
713.462-1631 (fax)
tharris@idsengineeringgroup.com
Roy Behrens, Jr.
Mischer Investments, LP
9 Greenway Plaza Ste 2900
Houston, TX 77046-0911
713.802-7900 (office)
713.864-0526 (fax)
royb@mischer.com
Randy Jones
Harris Co MUD 96
400 Randal Way Ste 307
Spring, TX 77388
Work Phone: (713) 957-3500 ext 3
Email: rjones@terravisions.net
Bill Blitch
Blitch Associates, Inc.
11111 Katy Fwy Ste 820
Houston, TX 77079
713.467-7344 (voice)
713.467-3448 (fax)
blitch@swbell.net
Thomas W. Lee
Assessments of the Southwest
PO Box 1368
Friendswood, TX 77549-1368
281.482-0216 (voice)
281.482-5285 (fax)
t.lee@aswtax.com
George Blitch
Blitch Associates, Inc.
11111 Katy Fwy Ste 820
Houston, TX 77079
713.933-0430 (voice)
713.467-3448 (fax)
gblitch@sonofablitch.com
Rebecca Marcucci
Municipal District Services, LLC
PO Box 1827
Cypress, TX 77410-1827
Work Phone: (281) 290-6500
Fax: (281) 290-6516
Email: rmarcucci@municipaldistrictservices.com
Robin S. Bobbitt
Radcliffe Bobbitt Adams Polley PLLC
1001 McKinney Ste 1000
Houston, TX 77002-6424
713.237-1221 (voice)
713.237-1313 (fax)
rbobbitt@rbaplaw.com
Lisa P. Rickert
Fort Bend Co MUD 152
400 Randal Way Ste 307
Spring, Tx 77388
281.350-7090 (voice)
lisa@rickert.com
Todd Burrer
Lone Star Municipal Consulting, LLC
400 Randal Way Ste 307
Spring, TX 77388
Work Phone: (832) 309-5120
Mobile: (832) 209-5159
tburrer@me.com
David Rowe
Water District Management Co
PO Box 579
Spring, TX 77383‐0579
281.376‐8802(voice)
drowe@wdmtexas.com
Dayne Burson
Accurate Meter & Supply, LLC
1402 Vanderwilt Ln
Katy, TX 77449-1798
Work Phone: (281) 391-8100
Fax: (281) 391-8110
Email: dburson@accuratemeter.com
Keli M. Schroeder, P.E.
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042
713.558-8700 (voice)
713.558-9701 (fax)
kschroeder@browngay.com
Bill Fry
Severn Trent Services
16337 Park Row
Houston, TX 77084-5109
281.578-4226 (voice)
bill.fry@stservices.com
Ed Shackelford, P.E.
Jones & Carter, Inc.
8701 New Trails Dr Ste 200
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281.363-4039 (voice)
281.363-3459 (fax)
eshackelford@jonescarter.com
Timothy B. Hardin, P. E.
Langford Engineering, Inc.
1080 W Sam Houston Pkwy N Ste 200
Houston, TX 77043-5014
713.461-3530 (voice)
713.932-7505 (fax)
timh@langford-engineering.net